Scroll to Top

IDA Documentary Awards: Complete Winners List

By / Published on Friday, 09 Dec 2016 21:31 PM / Comments Off on IDA Documentary Awards: Complete Winners List / 431 views

Alan Markfield/Netflix

Last Chance U (WINNER)
Executive Producers: Joe LaBracion and Greg Whiteley

Chef’s Table
Executive Producers: David Gelb, Andrew Fried, Dane Lillegard, Brian McGinn and Matthew Weaver

The First 48
Executive Producers: Elaine Frontain Bryant, Laura Fleury, John X. Kim, Alexis Robie and Peter Tarshis
Co-Executive Producers: Joey Grossfield and Maija Norris

United Shades of America
Executive Producers: W. Kamau Bell, Jimmy Fox, Eli Holzman, Stephen Lambert, Star Price and Layla Smith
All3Media America, CNN Original Series, Objective Productions USA

Woman With Gloria Steinem
Executive Producers: Spike Jonze, Nomi Ernst Leidner, Eddy Moretti, Amy Richards, Shane Smith, Gloria Steinem and Ariel Wengroff
VICE Media for Viceland

This site to be used for plug in testing only and all second and third party content is used only for that purpose. Any content written by and posted by RazzleTazzle authors is the only content allowed for public display.